RC Horse of the Year 2018

 Tadley & District Riding Club
RC Horse of the Year 2018

Place Rider Horse Points
1st Christel Caderius Van Veen Grand Venetian 30
2nd Amanda Taplin Blue Gem 27
3rd Kim Vinall Casey 24
4th Karen Walton Nashend Sea Sovereign 20
  Tracy Vallis-Porter Springtime Dreamer 20
6th Sarah Miller-Cook Sophie 13
7th Jo Watson Surprise 12
8th Steph Richardson Oscar 2



* If you think we may have missed any points please do contact Carol (carol@cdoggett.co.uk) by the end of October *